Borderlands Reunion Groups


Group Name Gender Date/Time Location Contact Phone Email
Alamogordo
White Sands Reunion Group Women Sunday 7:00 pm 405 Sunbeam Ellen Moffatt 575-439-5734 jemoff@msn.com
Coffee Shop Reunion Group Women 1st and 3rd Thursday 6:30 pm Bethel Baptist Church Jincy Gage 575-446-8413 gjincya@gmail.com
Deming
Sunshine Women 2nd & 4th Sunday 5:00 PM First UMC Marge Kemp 575-545-7324 margaret.kemp@demingsps.org
Men's Group Men Wenesday 6:00 PM First UMC Juan Gonzales 575-545-8138 tinygonzales@hotmail.com
El Paso
Glory Girls Women TBD TBD call Mary Albert Mary Albert 915-479-1693 mary71312@aol.com
Moveable Feast Women Monday 4:30 PM 2001 Greenlee Kathy Jewell 915-593-7401 lejemmaus@att.net
Mission Men Men Monday 5:00 PM Vista Ysleta UMC, 11860 Rojas Dr Ed Shugert 915-270-3434 eshugert@earthlink.net
SOAR Women Monday 5:00 PM Vista Ysleta UMC, 11860 Rojas Dr Mary Shugert 915-373-2066 eshugert@earthlink.net
Downtown Noon Men Tuesday Noon Village Inn 2929 N. Mesa Larry Ellzey 915-584-1393 lellzey@elp.rr.com
Happy Hour Men TBD TBD call Mark Mark Aikman 915-525-1144 twinforks@gmail.com
Holy Spirit Men and Women Wednesday 6:30 pm Holy Spirit of Hope Church 7728 Alameda Robert Ortega 915-778-4860 pastorrobert@holyspiritofhope.org
Strong & Sturdy (imo Marge) Women 1st and 3rd Saturday 9:00 AM Western Hills UMC, 524 Thunderbird Dr Lisa Telford 915-238-8342 ltelford2311@yahoo.com
Jesus Hands and Feet Men and Women 1st & 3rd Saturday 11:00 am Peter Piper Pizza, 11791 Gateway West Theresa Bynum 915-703-9629 satin2231@yahoo.com
High Rolls
High Rollers Men and Women Tuesdays 0000 the Odom House Bruce Odom 575 649 4936 brucewayneodom@gmail.com
Las Cruces
Serving Sisters Women Monday 5:30 PM Starbucks 2511 E Lohman Gail DeLong 575-202-2288 gail.delong@yahoo.com
Sisters In Faith Women Monday 6:30 PM University UMC Jackie Beatty 575-522-8475 jmbeatty47@comcast.net
Fishers of Men Men Monday 6:30 PM University UMC Fred Hurd 575-524-7526 flhurd@comcast.net
Walking In Grace Women Wednesday 1:00 PM Members' Homes Susan Grandle 575-640-9225 grandle@zianet.com
Circle Of Friends Women 1st Saturday 8:15 AM International Delights Diana Salgado-Dow 575-650-4765 dianasalgadodow@gmail.com
Disciples of Christ Men Saturday 9:00 AM El Calvario UMC Alphonso Esqueda 575-571-8697 acesqueda@comcast.net
Ruidoso
Sierra Blanco Men and Women Tuesday 6:00 PM Community UMC Library Bob Durrett 575-937-1058 1rddurrett@windstream.net
Sacred Grounds Men Wednesday 8:30 am Sacred Grounds Restaurant Sam Johnson 512-657-2020 samj@masop.com
Paradise Reunion Group Men & Women Wednesday 12:00 PM Paraiso Restaurant, Sierra Mall Pat Walshe 575-937-9521 pfwalshe@gmail.com
Our Daily Bread Men Thursday 7:00 AM McDonald's Jim McGee 575-257-9033 mcgeejd@valornet.com